You can do it!!

I’m thinking of you as you prepare for tomorrow. Finish strong. 🙂

First, please bring me a printed copy of your submitted paper. It will help me score more quickly.

Second, here is a list of presentation times

Monday lunch
Bulen
Moravec

Monday class
Meuler
Mosca
Lister

Monday evening at 6
Barrows
Brown
Vogeler
Hartwig
Martinez
Dailey

Tuesday lunch
Norton
Rosenau

Tuesday class
Lambert
Hendricksen
Morehouse

Wednesday lunch
SomesHarvey

Wednesday class
Warren
Stoa
Rieger
Bacon

If there is some major malfunction, I can schedule an appointment with you for your presentation, but I must have your presentation submitted to the College Board by midnight on April 30. They do not allow exceptions. So plan the best you can, and I’ll work with you if you need it. If you need me right away, you can text me at 499-4783. Or if you can wait a few hours, email me at ejwoodard@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

