June 5

Today you give me your final thoughts on the basic income.

Write a substantial paragraph that begins with your topic sentence (your opinion), includes the three pieces of evidence that you find the most convincing, and also the one piece of evidence that provides the best argument for the other side. Organize this paragraph effectively, and cite your sources IN TEXT (no parentheticals, and no Works cited necessary). Use all of the skills you practiced this year to write a well-organized and convincing paragraph.

Submit your assignment here
Also, I would like you to upload the file to Google Docs/Drive, share it with my email address (ejwoodard@gmail.com), and allow me to edit it.

Again, my main goal is to figure out what is the best and easiest way for me to give you feedback. I am trying both OneNote and Google Drive to see which I like better.

Leave a Reply

